Sign In Forgot Password

Board meeting (Zoom)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Tuesday, December 21, 2021 17 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Shevat 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Tuesday, February 15, 2022 14 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Tuesday, March 15, 2022 12 Adar II 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Tuesday, April 19, 2022 18 Nisan 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Tuesday, May 17, 2022 16 Iyyar 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 15 Tishrei 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 9 Elul 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 11 Av 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 5 Tammuz 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 7 Sivan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 18 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782