Sign In Forgot Password

Crossword 101 (Zoom)

Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 9 Shevat 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 2 Shevat 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 24 Tevet 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 17 Tevet 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 10 Tevet 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 3 Tevet 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 26 Kislev 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 19 Kislev 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 12 Kislev 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 5 Kislev 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Join us for a weekly opportunity to chat and do a NYT's crossword puzzle together on Zoom.  

Join Zoom here.

Register


Thank you!  If this form goes through successfully you will be sent a confirmation email.  
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 2 2023 11 Shevat 5783