Sign In Forgot Password

Meditation (in person)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 15, 2022 21 Kislev 5783

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

2. Thursday, December 22, 2022 28 Kislev 5783

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

3. Thursday, December 29, 2022 5 Tevet 5783

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

4. Thursday, January 5, 2023 12 Tevet 5783

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

5. Thursday, January 12, 2023 19 Tevet 5783

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

6. Thursday, January 19, 2023 26 Tevet 5783

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

7. Thursday, January 26, 2023 4 Shevat 5783

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

8. Thursday, February 2, 2023 11 Shevat 5783

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, December 8, 2022 14 Kislev 5783 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, December 1, 2022 7 Kislev 5783 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Join us as we sing a short song from the Psalms, sit for twenty minutes, walk for ten minutes, then sing another Hebrew song. Sometimes a brief discussion follows. Words to songs are supplied in Hebrew and transliteration. All are welcome. We do not offer instructions or guided meditations.  If you would like more information you can call Michele Clark at 802-479-5793 or email her at michjclark@gmail.com.


Please RSVP below if this is your first time. All participants are asked to please wear masks and respect social distancing.

Register

If you answer "yes" above, you only need to fill out this RSVP form this one time and we will keep your records on file ongoing should the need for contact tracing arise.
Thank you!
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 9 2022 15 Kislev 5783