Sign In Forgot Password

Meditation (in person)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, May 30, 2024 22 Iyyar 5784

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

2. Thursday, June 6, 2024 29 Iyyar 5784

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

3. Thursday, June 13, 2024 7 Sivan 5784

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

4. Thursday, June 20, 2024 14 Sivan 5784

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

5. Thursday, June 27, 2024 21 Sivan 5784

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, May 23, 2024 15 Iyyar 5784 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 16, 2024 8 Iyyar 5784 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 9, 2024 1 Iyyar 5784 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 2, 2024 24 Nisan 5784 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2024 17 Nisan 5784 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2024 10 Nisan 5784 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2024 3 Nisan 5784 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 4, 2024 25 Adar II 5784 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, March 28, 2024 18 Adar II 5784 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2024 11 Adar II 5784 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, March 14, 2024 4 Adar II 5784 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Join us as we sing a short song from the Psalms, sit for twenty minutes, walk for ten minutes, then sing another Hebrew song. Sometimes a brief discussion follows. Words to songs are supplied in Hebrew and transliteration. All are welcome. We do not offer instructions or guided meditations.  If you would like more information you can call Michele Clark at 802-479-5793 or email her at michjclark@gmail.com.


Please RSVP below if this is your first time. All participants are asked to please wear masks and respect social distancing.

Register

If you answer "yes" above, you only need to fill out this RSVP form this one time and we will keep your records on file ongoing should the need for contact tracing arise.
Thank you!
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, May 29 2024 21 Iyyar 5784