Sign In Forgot Password

Mah Jongg Group (in person)

Friday, March 1, 2024 21 Adar I 5784

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, February 23, 2024 14 Adar I 5784 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, February 16, 2024 7 Adar I 5784 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, February 9, 2024 30 Shevat 5784 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, February 2, 2024 23 Shevat 5784 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, January 26, 2024 16 Shevat 5784 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, January 19, 2024 9 Shevat 5784 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, January 12, 2024 2 Shevat 5784 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, January 5, 2024 24 Tevet 5784 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Mah Jongg is back! Join in on the fun with this beloved tile-based game.

Please RSVP below.

Register


Thank you!  If this form goes through successfully you will be sent a confirmation email.  
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, February 25 2024 16 Adar I 5784