Sign In Forgot Password

Mah Jongg Group (in person)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, September 24, 2021 18 Tishrei 5782

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

2. Friday, October 1, 2021 25 Tishrei 5782

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, September 17, 2021 11 Tishrei 5782 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, September 10, 2021 4 Tishrei 5782 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, September 3, 2021 26 Elul 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, August 27, 2021 19 Elul 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, August 20, 2021 12 Elul 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, August 13, 2021 5 Elul 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, August 6, 2021 28 Av 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Mah Jongg is back! Join in on the fun with this beloved tile-based game.

Please be aware that masks are still required inside the building.

Please RSVP below.

Register

Please note: You are not considered fully vaccinated unless you have had 2 doses and 14 days past the second dose.

Thank you!  If this form goes through successfully you will be sent a confirmation email.  
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, September 18 2021 12 Tishrei 5782