Sign In Forgot Password

Crossword 101 (Zoom)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7 Tevet 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 18 Tishrei 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Join us on Zoom for a chance to chat and do a NYT crossword puzzle together.

Join Zoom

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 3 2020 17 Kislev 5781