Sign In Forgot Password

Crossword 101 (Zoom)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Shevat 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Shevat 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Shevat 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 14 Tevet 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7 Tevet 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Join us on Zoom for a chance to chat and do a NYT crossword puzzle together.

Join Zoom

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 20 2021 7 Shevat 5781