Sign In Forgot Password

Meditation

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, November 26, 2019 28 Cheshvan 5780

5:00 PM - 5:45 PM

2. Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5 Kislev 5780

5:00 PM - 5:45 PM

3. Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780

5:00 PM - 5:45 PM

4. Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780

5:00 PM - 5:45 PM

5. Tuesday, December 24, 2019 26 Kislev 5780

5:00 PM - 5:45 PM

6. Tuesday, December 31, 2019 3 Tevet 5780

5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 7 Cheshvan 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 30 Tishrei 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 23 Tishrei 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 16 Tishrei 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 26 Av 5779 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 19 Av 5779 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 12 Av 5779 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 27 Tammuz 5779 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM

We sing a short song from the Torah, sit for twenty minutes, walk for ten minutes, have a short discussion and then sing another song from Torah. Words to songs are supplied in Hebrew and transliteration.  Gathering will not be held if the schools are closed for snow.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, November 21 2019 23 Cheshvan 5780