Sign In Forgot Password

CANCELED Yiddish Class

Past Sessions
Sunday, March 15, 2020 19 Adar 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, March 8, 2020 12 Adar 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, March 1, 2020 5 Adar 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, February 23, 2020 28 Shevat 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, February 16, 2020 21 Shevat 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Shevat 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Shevat 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, January 26, 2020 29 Tevet 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, January 19, 2020 22 Tevet 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Your opportunity to learn some Yiddish is here and have a great time while doing so! Sign up for this 9 week learning group led by Randi Hacker starting with the basics.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 22 2020 4 Tishrei 5781