Sign In Forgot Password

Yiddish Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, February 23, 2020 28 Shevat 5780

3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

2. Sunday, March 1, 2020 5 Adar 5780

3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

3. Sunday, March 8, 2020 12 Adar 5780

3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

4. Sunday, March 15, 2020 19 Adar 5780

3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, February 16, 2020 21 Shevat 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Shevat 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Shevat 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, January 26, 2020 29 Tevet 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, January 19, 2020 22 Tevet 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Your opportunity to learn some Yiddish is here and have a great time while doing so! Sign up for this 9 week learning group led by Randi Hacker starting with the basics.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 19 2020 24 Shevat 5780