Sign In Forgot Password

Ritual Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

2. Wednesday, June 9, 2021 29 Sivan 5781

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

3. Wednesday, July 14, 2021 5 Av 5781

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

4. Wednesday, August 11, 2021 3 Elul 5781

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

5. Wednesday, September 8, 2021 2 Tishrei 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

6. Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

7. Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

8. Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

9. Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Shevat 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

10. Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

11. Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyyar 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, April 18 2021 6 Iyyar 5781